Rishworthans Banner

Rishworthians Contacts


    1. Home
    2. Rugby
      1. Seniors/Colts
      2. How to join
      3. Juniors u13-16
      4. Minis u7-12
      5. Micros u5-6
      6. Coaching
    3. Contacts
      1. Club Contacts
      2. Find Us
      3. Directions to Clubs
      4. Links to Yorks Clubs
      5. Yorkshire RFU
      6. Englasnd Rugby
    4. 200 Club
      1. Latest Winners
      2. Members
      3. Winners 2011-18
      4. Winners 2001-10
      5. Winners 1998-2000
    5. Social
      1. Social
    6. Sponsorship
    7. Club Hire
    8. More
      1. Safeguarding
      2. Young Ambassadors
      3. Club History
      4. Senior honours
      5. Junior honours

Main Committee Contacts

Position Name Phone E-mail
President Tim Thornton 07802 933 376 t.thornton1@btinternet.com
Chairman Ray Wadsworth 07802 198 915
01422 822113
ray@hystat.co.uk
Secretary Karen Muscat-Baron 07980 637 851 karen@ambronsolutions.com
Treasurer Mark Wickham 07449 338 141 mark.wickham@consultant.com
Junior rugby Chairman Dave Butler 01422 371672 davebutler@orrufc.co.uk
Sponsorship Gary Morris 07809 678 393 garymorris8376@googlemail.com
Clubhouse Manager Dave McDonnell 07813 590 603 roddymac@sky.com
Social Richard Porter 07801 124 901 r.porter@ddporter.co.uk
Social Phil Kershaw 07970 845 808 philip.s.kershaw@gmail.com
House and Ground Andy Wickham 07774 111 501 ryburnconstruction@gmail.com
House and Ground Mark Illingworth 07531 534 074 illy65@sky.com
Sponsorship Peter Cowey 07740 731 606 peter@cowey.me.uk

Junior Rugby Contacts

Position Name Phone E-mail
Junior Chairman Dave Butler H 01422 371672 davebutler@orrufc.co.uk
Safeguarding Glen Cockroft 07768 814 463 glencockroft@yahoo.com
Match Day Manager Warren Dodd 07934 715249
Mini/Junior Fixture Sec Dave Butler 01422 371672 davebutler@orrufc.co.uk
Colts Manager Mark Witchell 07935 548 291 markwitchell@yahoo.com
Colts Backs Coach Andy O'Brian 07415 799 349 andyob@mac.com
Colts Fwd Coach Joff Wheelhouse 07887 608 885 jonathan.wheelhouse@camirafabrics.com
u16s Team Manager Helen Freeman 07849 157 924 littleboxhouse@btinternet.com
u16s Lead Coach Rod Freeman 07935 811 114 rodfreeman@yahoo.com
u16s Coach Darren Grogan 07971 780 943 d.grogan@ddporter.co.uk
u16s Coach Gareth Grogan 07401 223 071 gingergrogs@hotmail.co.uk
u15s Tean Manager Leanne Sutcliffe 07799 378 044 sutcliffe.l@sky.com
u15s Fixtures Claire England 07765 182 338 claire_england@hotmail.com
u15s Lead Coach David Bell M 07887 499 058 belliribarren@hotmail.com
u15s Coach Cenwyn Hunt 07 cenwyn_hunt@yahoo.co.uk
u14s Lead Coach Don Mackenzie 07979 357 099 donmac@blueyonder.co.uk
u14s Coach John Horsfield H 01422 882771
M 07990 823 725
horspower@btinternet.com
u14s Coach Gary Morris 07809 678 393 garymorris8376@googlemail.com
u13s Lead Coach Mark Warrender 07713 161 820 markwarrender@yahoo.co.uk

Senior Rugby Contacts

Position Name Phone E-mail
Fixture Secretary Ben Wainwright 07920 844 869 Wainwright.Ben@hotmail.com
Director of Rugby Jon Bake 07525 763 390 jon.bake@manufacturingexcellence.co.uk
1stXV Forwards Coach Jon Bake 07525 763 390 jon.bake@manufacturingexcellence.co.uk
1stXV Backs Coach Tom Andrews 07891 063 922 tandrews86@gmail.com
1stXV Captain Calum Heseltine 07747 375 683 cal.j.heseltine@hotmail.com
Development Lead Coach Kurt Sutcliffe 07575 181 124 kurt.sutcliffe@sky.com
Academy Manager Mark Witchell 07935 548 291 markwitchell@yahoo.com
Coaching Co-ordinator Nick O'Connor 07818 438 522 nickjoconnor@btinternet.com
Referee Co-ordinator Glen Cockroft 07768 814 463 glencockroft@yahoo.com

Mini Coaches Contacts

Position Name Phone E-mail
u12s Lead Coach Toby Wood 07866 417 887 tobyaawood90@hotmail.com
u12s Coach Stephen Moore 07714 332 356 steve.moore@btinternet.com
u11s Lead Coach Scott Boyd 07812 086 786 Scott.Boyd@togetherhousing.co.uk
u10s Lead Coach Neil Smurthwaite 07836 676 639 neil.smurthwaite@hotmail.co.uk
u9s Coach Eleanor Addison 07955 760 507 eleanorroseaddison@gmail.com
u8s Lead Coach Lydia Addison 07925 817 417 lydiasianaddison@gmail.com
u6/7s Lead Coach Fraser Davidson 07787 101 108 fraser.davidson@jcjoel.com
u5s Lead Coach Chris Flanagan 0 c.m.flanagan@hotmail.co.uk

Other Club Contacts

Position Name Phone E-mail
International Tickets Geoff Hartley 01422 340428
07711 517 715
geoffrey.hartley@yahoo.co.uk
Clubhouse bookings Dave McDonnell 07813 590 603 roddymac@sky.com
Web master Dave Butler 01422 371672 davebutler@orrufc.co.uk
Press Officer Roy Greenwood 01422 375706 hamstone@blueyonder.co.uk
Mini/Junior kit Dave Butler 01422 371672 davebutler@orrufc.co.uk
Senior kit Phil Kershaw 07970 845 808 philip.s.kershaw@gmail.com
Referee Ollie Marshall 07741 259 436 olivermarshall888@gmail.com
Teamwork
Respect
Enjoyment
Discipline
Sportsmanship
Image
The Clubhouse, Copley
Halifax West Yorkshire
HX3 0UG
Telephone  01422 353919
e-mail  rugby@orrufc.co.uk
Colours Maroon, White, Black
Image
Visitors to this page