Rishworthans Banner

Rishworthians Contacts


    1. Home
    2. Introduction
    3. Fixtures/Results
      1. u10s 2016-17
      2. u9s 2015-16
      3. u8s 2014-15
      4. u7s 2013-14
    4. Previous Seasons
    5. Honours
    6. Teams

Main Committee Contacts

Position Name Phone E-mail
President Tim Thornton M 07802 933 376 t.thornton1@btinternet.com
Chairman Ray Wadsworth M 07802 198 915
H 01422 822113
B 01484 845740
ray@hystat.co.uk
Secretary Steve Farrand M 07778 520 712
H 01274 870 232
stephen@suspendedceilingsltd.co.uk
Treasurer Mark Wickham M mark.wickham@consultant.com
Junior rugby Chairman Dave Butler H 01422 371672 davebutler@orrufc.co.uk
Rugby Gary Morris M 07809 678 393 garymorris8376@googlemail.com
Social Richard Porter 07801 124 901 r.porter@ddporter.co.uk
Social Phil Kershaw 07970 845 808 philip.s.kershaw@gmail.com
House and Ground Andy Wickham M 07774 111 501
H 01422 320597
ryburnconstruction@gmail.com
House and Ground Mark Witchell M 07811 136 057 mark.witchell@measom.co.uk
Sponsorship Peter Cowey M 07740 731 606 peter@cowey.me.uk

Other Club Contacts

Position Name Phone E-mail
International Tickets Geoff Hartley M .co.uk
Bar and Catering Julie Zientek M .co.uk

Senior Rugby Contacts

Position Name Phone E-mail
Fixture Secretary Peter Simms M 07504 538 002 p_simms1@sky.com.co.uk
Head Coach Chris Stone M 07743 417 958 cstone@rishworth-school.co.uk
1stXV Manager Dan Ingham M 07980 750 742 daningham@hotmail.co.uk
1stXV Captain Fraser Swarbrooke M 07772 646 752 f.swarbrooke89@gmail.com
Development Manager Dave McDonnell H 01422 361811
M 07813 590 603
roddymac@sky.com.co.uk
Development Lead Coach Jon Bake M 07525 763 390 jon.bake@manufacturingexcellence.co.uk
R2R XV Manager Gary Morris H 01422 352312
M 07809 678 393
garymorris8376@googlemail.comk
Coaching Co-ordinator TBA M .co.uk
Referee Co-ordinator Glen Cockroft M .co.uk

Junior Rugby Contacts

Position Name Phone E-mail
Mini/Junior Fixture Sec Dave Butler H 01422 371672 .co.uk
Colts Manager Dave McDonnell H 01422 361811
M 07813 590 603
roddymac@sky.com.co.uk
Colts u18s Lead Coach Jon Bake M 07525 763 390 jon.bake@manufacturingexcellence.co.uk
Colts u18s Coach Morley Hilton M 07941 128 572 morleyhilton1@gmail.com
Colts u17s Coach Greg Wright 07772 937 303 greg2656@me.com
u16s Lead Coach Mark Witchell 07811 136 057 mark.witchell@measom.co.uk
u15s Team Manager Chris Georgiou 07881 811 196 chrisgeorgiou614@btinternet.com
u15s Lead Coach Marc Adams 07786 710 394 adamsyl@fsmail.net
u15s Backs Coach Andy O'Brian 07415 799 349 andyob@mac.com
u15s Forwards Coach Paul Stewart 07770 607 902 paul.stewart14@btinternet.com
u15s Forwards Coach Paul Stewart 07887 608 885 paul.stewart14@btinternet.com
Teamwork
Respect
Enjoyment
Discipline
Sportsmanship
Image
The Clubhouse, Copley
Halifax West Yorkshire
HX3 0UG
Telephone  01422 353919
e-mail  rugby@orrufc.co.uk
Colours Maroon, White, Black
Image
Visitors to this page