Rishworthans Banner

Rishworthians Junior Contacts



    1. Home
    2. Rugby
      1. Seniors/Colts
      2. How to join
      3. Juniors u13-16
      4. Minis u7-12
      5. Micros u5-6
      6. Coaching
    3. Contacts
      1. Senior Contacts
      2. Junior Contacts
      3. Volunteer Contacts
    4. 200 Club
      1. Latest Winners
      2. Members
      3. Winners 2011-16
      4. Winners 2001-10
      5. Winners 1998-2000
    5. Links
      1. Yorks Clubs
      2. Yorkshire RFU
      3. North
      4. Midlands
      5. London/SE
      6. South West
      7. National
    6. Directions
      1. Find Us
      2. Directions to Clubs
    7. Sponsorship
    8. Club Hire
    9. More
      1. Social
      2. Club History
      3. Senior honours
      4. Junior honours

Main Junior Contacts

Position Name Phone E-mail
President Tim Thornton 07802 933 376 t.thornton1@btinternet.com
Junior Chairman Dave Butler H 01422 371672 davebutler@orrufc.co.uk
Match Day Manager Warren Dodd 07934 715249
Fixture Secretary Dave Butler H 01422 371672 davebutler@orrufc.co.uk
Club Accreditation Peter Morgan H 01422 371647
M 07799 338560
pgm18@aol.com
Website and Database Dave Butler H 01422 371672 davebutler@orrufc.co.uk
School Liason Officer Chris Stone chrisstone@orrufc.co.uk
Safeguarding Officer Dave Butler H 01422 371672 davebutler@orrufc.co.uk
Referee Coordinator Glen Cockroft M 07768 814463 glencockroft@yahoo.com
Coaching Coordinator TBA
First Aid Coordinator

Junior Coach Contacts

Position Name Phone E-mail
Mini/Junior Fixture Sec Dave Butler 01422 371672 davebutler@orrufc.co.uk
Colts Coach Greg Wright 07772 937 303 greg2656@me.com
Colts Manager Mark Witchell 07935 548 291 markwitchell@yahoo.com
u16s Team Manager Chris Georgiou 07881 811 196 chrisgeorgiou614@btinternet.com
u16s Lead Coach Marc Adams 07786 710 394 adamsyl@fsmail.net
u16s Backs Coach Andy O'Brian 07415 799 349 andyob@mac.com
u16s Fwd Coach Paul Stewart 07770 607 902 paul.stewart14@btinternet.com
u16s Fwd Coach Joff Wheelhouse 07887 608 885 jonathan.wheelhouse@camirafabrics.com
u14s Team Manager Helen Freeman 07849 157 924 littleboxhouse@btinternet.com
u14s Lead Coach Rod Freeman 07935 811 114 rodfreeman@yahoo.com
u14s Coach Darren Grogan 07971 780 943 d.grogan@ddporter.co.uk
u14s Coach Gareth Grogan 07401 223 071 gingergrogs@hotmail.co.uk
u13s Tean Manager Andrea Greenwood 07 .com
u13s Lead Coach David Bell M 07887 499 058 belliribarren@hotmail.com
u13s Coach Cenwyn Hunt 07

Mini Coaches Contacts

Position Name Phone E-mail
u12s Lead Coach Don Mackenzie 07979 357 099 donmac@blueyonder.co.uk
u11s Coach John Horsfield H 01422 882771
M 07990 823 725
horspower@btinternet.com
u11s Lead Coach Mark Warrender 07713 161 820 markwarrender@yahoo.co.uk
u10s Lead Coach Toby Wood 07866 417 887 tobyaawood90@hotmail.com
u10s Coach Stephen Moore H 01422 825186 steve.moore@btinternet.com
u9s Lead Coach Scott Boyd 07810 513 757 Scott.Boyd@togetherhousing.co.uk
u8s Coach Neil Smurthwaite neil.smurthwaite@hotmail.co.uk
u8s Manager Helen Rhodes h_rhodes0880@hotmail.com
u7s Coach Eleanor Addison 078
u6s Lead Coach Lydia Addison 07920 001 064 john@jgreenwoodproperties.co.uk

Other Club Contacts

Position Name Phone E-mail
International Tickets Geoff Hartley 01422 340428
M 07711 517 715
geoffrey.hartley@yahoo.co.uk
Bar and Catering Julie Zientek M 07971 604 203
Web master Dave Butler H 01422 371672 davebutler@orrufc.co.uk
Press Officer Roy Greenwood H 01422 375706 hamstone@blueyonder.co.uk
Mini/Junior kit Dave Butler H 01422 371672 davebutler@orrufc.co.uk
Senior kit Phil Kershaw 07970 845 808 philip.s.kershaw@gmail.com
Teamwork
Respect
Enjoyment
Discipline
Sportsmanship
Image
The Clubhouse, Copley
Halifax West Yorkshire
HX3 0UG
Telephone  01422 353919
e-mail  rugby@orrufc.co.uk
Colours Maroon, White, Black
Image
Visitors to this page